产品
阅读更多

好一迈性润滑剂供应商全心投入性润滑剂产品供应。

好易迈Cokelife水性敏感肌肤个人润滑剂
好易迈Cokelife水性敏感肌肤个人润滑剂
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、FDA、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
天然有机薰衣草按摩油保湿身体按摩油
天然有机薰衣草按摩油保湿身体按摩油
这个天然有机按摩油 富含保湿矿物质和薰衣草精华。这个有机薰衣草按摩油 适用于干性皮肤,可改善冬季寒冷引起的皮肤干燥。保湿按摩油可减少皱纹,修复皮肤,使皮肤更柔软,更光滑。此外,这种天然有机按摩油可用于头发护理、身体护理、面部护理等。
中国 COKELIFE DIY 自制个人润滑油 45g 魔粉
中国 COKELIFE DIY 自制个人润滑油 45g 魔粉
13485医院级DIY个人润滑剂植物提取物纯素润滑魔粉DIY用水19 年润滑油 R&D 制造商100+世界品牌OEM/ODM服务1000+ 配方供您定制& 代理计划
批发散装 COKELIFE Yoni 油基润滑油,适用于敏感肌肤
批发散装 COKELIFE Yoni 油基润滑油,适用于敏感肌肤
2022 新配方 Yoni 油女性高潮血清液体振动器 1.5 毫升 3 件生物实验室工厂批发
定制

我们的生产范围包括:各种性保健用品,如批发性润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液延迟油等

1、专业的个人润滑油制造商和个人护理产品。 


2.专业提供个性化定制性健康产品。


3.从品牌、构思、设计、采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业。

  • 我们的服务

    人体润滑剂/性保健品一站式服务

  • 成本控制

    区域市场价格体系和产品渠道全面掌控

  • 质量保证

    使用进口原材料、进口机械设备

  • 出口贸易

    各种国际认证,有利于出口贸易

  • 我们的服务
    专业的创业指导团队,极具潜力的智能化+产业链发展
  • 成本控制
    对于任何承包商来说,不超出预算至关重要,这就是我们高度关注的原因。
  • 质量保证
    我们从事的每个项目都经过质量保证检查,以满足现代社会的需求。
  • 设备安装
    作为后期施工服务的一部分,我们的专业团队可以在完工的建筑物中安装各种设备。
  • 2000
    发展
  • 10000
    车间区域
  • 200+
    草图
广州好易麦贸易有限公司

好易迈是一家专业的性润滑剂制造商和性健康产品。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、【广州市市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、FDA、CE、SGS等认证。


我们的生产范围包括各种性生活用个人润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等性保健产品。

工厂
阅读更多

好益迈已成为成熟的自有品牌个人润滑油制造商。

SGS TUV GMPc ISO9001 FDA 510K CE 100000 级无尘工厂车间设施中国领先的个人润滑剂制造商
SGS TUV GMPc ISO9001 FDA 510K CE 100000 级无尘工厂车间设施中国领先的个人润滑剂制造商
GMP无尘车间广州好易麦贸易有限公司 GMP性保健用品公司介绍 无尘车间 广州好易麦贸易有限公司,绝对掌控区域市场,成为我司核心合作伙伴。广州好益迈贸易有限公司定制SGS TUV GMPc ISO9001 FDA 510K CE 100000 级无尘工厂车间设施中国领先的个人润滑剂制造商制造商来自中国,在任何情况下都可以获得优先权。任何合作伙伴的市场问题都会被我们优先考虑。
智能GMP车间个人润滑油自动灌装机生产线中国工厂
智能GMP车间个人润滑油自动灌装机生产线中国工厂
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、FDA、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
好易迈全球领先的个人润滑油Cokelife Pink Night Kaya全自动生产线
好易迈全球领先的个人润滑油Cokelife Pink Night Kaya全自动生产线
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、FDA、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
中国GMP 100000级医用无尘车间生产厂家-广州好益迈贸易有限公司
中国GMP 100000级医用无尘车间生产厂家-广州好益迈贸易有限公司
广州市好易麦贸易有限公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、【广州市市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、FDA、CE、SGS等认证。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。
联系我们
如果您有更多问题,请写信给我们
名称
电子邮件
内容

发送查询

PRODUCTS
READ MORE

We are fully immersed in the sexual health products world of our customer

Haoyimai Cokelife China Factory Personal Lubricant Lube NO.1 Supplier Nuru Massage Order in Bulk Packaging Barrel Bucket
Haoyimai Cokelife China Factory Personal Lubricant Lube NO.1 Supplier Nuru Massage Order in Bulk Packaging Barrel Bucket
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], FDA, CE, SGS, ISO22716.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
COKELIFE Yoni Oil lubricant Supplier & manufacturers | cokelife
COKELIFE Yoni Oil lubricant Supplier & manufacturers | cokelife
2022 New Fomula Yoni Oil Female Orgasm Serum Liquid vibrator 1.5ml 3PCS Bio Labs Factory Wholesale
China COKELIFE magic Powder DIY lubricant 45g manufacturers - cokelife
China COKELIFE magic Powder DIY lubricant 45g manufacturers - cokelife
13485 Hospital Grade DIY Personal Lubricant Plant Extract Vegan  Lubricant magic Powder DIY with water19 Years Lube R&D Manufacturer100+ World Brands OEM/ODM Service1000+ Formula For Your Customization & Agent Plan
Medical Grade Massage Oil Spa Oil Lavander Lotions Organic Body Serum
Medical Grade Massage Oil Spa Oil Lavander Lotions Organic Body Serum
This product is rich in moisturizing mineral oil and lavender essence. It is suitable for dry skin and can improve dry skin caused by cold winter. Reduce wrinkles, repair skin, and make skin softer and smoother. Can be used for hair care, body care, facial care, etc.
Customization

Our production scope includes: all kinds of sexual health products, such as human body lubricants, high tide liquid, mouthwash, disinfection water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion delay oil and so on

1. Professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and personal care products. 


2. Specializing in providing personalized custom sexual health products.


3. From brand, conception, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products, shipment of one-stop operation.

  • Our Services

    Human body lubricant/sexual health products one-stop service

  • Cost Containment

    Full control of regional market price system and products channel

  • Quality Assurance

    Use imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment

  • Export Trade

    Various international certification,which benifit for export trade

  • Our Services
    Professional entrepreneurial guidance team, highly potential intelligent + industrial chain development
  • Cost Containment
    It is vital for any contractor not to exceed the budget and that is why we pay utmost attention.
  • Quality Assurance
    Every project we work on is checked for quality assurance to satisfy the needs of the modern society.
  • Equipment Installation
    Our professional team can install all kinds of equipment in the finished building as a part of post-construction services.
  • 2000
    Development
  • 10000
    Workshop area
  • 200+
    Sketch
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd.

Haoyimai Is a professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and sexual wellbeing products. After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], FDA, CE, SGS, etc.


Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other sexual health products.

FACTORY
READ MORE

After more than a decade of development, Haoyimai has become a mature adult sexual health products company, the existing factory of more than 10000 square meters, is a GMP dust-free workshop.

SGS TUV GMPc ISO9001 FDA 510K CE 100000 Grade Dust-free Factory Workshop Facility A Leading Personal Lubricant Manufacturer in China
SGS TUV GMPc ISO9001 FDA 510K CE 100000 Grade Dust-free Factory Workshop Facility A Leading Personal Lubricant Manufacturer in China
GMP dust-free workshopGuangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. Intro to GMP Sexual Wellness Products Companies Dust-free Workshop Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd.,Absolute control of the regional market and become the core partner of our company.Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. Customized SGS TUV GMPc ISO9001 FDA 510K CE 100000 Grade Dust-free Factory Workshop Facility A Leading Personal Lubricant Manufacturer in China manufacturers From China,Priority can be obtained in any case.Any partner 's market issues will be prioritized by us.
Intelligent GMP Workshop Personal Lubricant Lube Auto-filling Machine Line China Factory
Intelligent GMP Workshop Personal Lubricant Lube Auto-filling Machine Line China Factory
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], FDA, CE, SGS, ISO22716.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Haoyimai the world's leading automatic production line of personal lubricant Cokelife Pink Night Kaya
Haoyimai the world's leading automatic production line of personal lubricant Cokelife Pink Night Kaya
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], FDA, CE, SGS, ISO22716.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
China GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop manufacturers-Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd.
China GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop manufacturers-Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd.has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], FDA, CE, SGS, etc.Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers.
CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content