虐恋玩具

HOT Cokelife 男性女性项圈套件手铐恋物奴隶套装玩具 BDSM 束缚球堵嘴适合情侣
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产人体润滑油和个人护理用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,获得了【国家环保认证】、【广州市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、CE、SGS等认证。范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延时油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。公司一直以性别健康为导向;客户至上,质量第一;技术为先导,精准定位,精益求精;产品质量作为企业发展的命脉;信誉为企业生存之本,不断致力于新产品的研发。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。同时我们拥有专业的业务团队,可以根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、构思、设计,到采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎来电洽谈!
Cokelife 玩游戏嘴球堵嘴束缚束缚软球玩具
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产人体润滑油和个人护理用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,获得了【国家环保认证】、【广州市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、CE、SGS等认证。范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延时油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。公司一直以性别健康为导向;客户至上,质量第一;技术为先导,精准定位,精益求精;产品质量作为企业发展的命脉;信誉为企业生存之本,不断致力于新产品的研发。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。同时我们拥有专业的业务团队,可以根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、构思、设计,到采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎来电洽谈!
捆绑玩具内衣成人游戏束缚手铐衣领情趣玩具情侣
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产人体润滑油和个人护理用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,获得了【国家环保认证】、【广州市市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、CE、SGS等认证。 我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。 公司一直以性别健康为导向;客户至上,质量第一;技术为先导,精准定位,精益求精;产品质量作为企业发展的命脉;信誉为企业生存之本,不断致力于新产品的研发。 我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。同时我们拥有专业的业务团队,可以根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、构思、设计,到采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎来电洽谈!
Cokelife 脖子到手腕约束套件背后的手铐玩具束缚
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产人体润滑油和个人护理用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,获得了【国家环保认证】、【广州市市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、CE、SGS等认证。 我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。 公司一直以性别健康为导向;客户至上,质量第一;技术为先导,精准定位,精益求精;产品质量作为企业发展的命脉;信誉为企业生存之本,不断致力于新产品的研发。 我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。同时我们拥有专业的业务团队,可以根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、构思、设计,到采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎来电洽谈!
Cokelife SM 角色扮演游戏手铐 bdsm 约束套件套装成人 SM 10 件束缚套装情侣玩具
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产人体润滑油和个人护理用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,获得了【国家环保认证】、【广州市市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、CE、SGS等认证。 我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。 公司一直以性别健康为导向;客户至上,质量第一;技术为先导,精准定位,精益求精;产品质量作为企业发展的命脉;信誉为企业生存之本,不断致力于新产品的研发。 我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。同时我们拥有专业的业务团队,可以根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、构思、设计,到采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎来电洽谈!
Cokelife 女式腿部伸展绑腿分体手足绑带绑带
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。该车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。 我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。 我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
Cokelife SM 男士玩具 皮革束缚套件 恋物癖 bdsm 成人游戏奴隶束缚装备玩具 情侣 Sm 女性
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产人体润滑油和个人护理用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,获得了【国家环保认证】、【广州市市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、CE、SGS等认证。 我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。 公司一直以性别健康为导向;客户至上,质量第一;技术为先导,精准定位,精益求精;产品质量作为企业发展的命脉;信誉为企业生存之本,不断致力于新产品的研发。 我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。同时我们拥有专业的业务团队,可以根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、构思、设计,到采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎来电洽谈!

发送查询

Cokelife neck to wrist restraints kit behind handcuffs toys bondage
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and personal care products. After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], CE, SGS, etc. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. The company has been taking gender health as the guide; customer first, quality first; technology as the guide, precise positioning and excellence; product quality as the lifeblood of enterprise development; reputation as the root of enterprise survival, and constantly committed to the research and development of new products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. At the same time, we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, conception, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products, shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Binding toys lingerie adults games bondage handcuffs collar erotic toys for couples
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and personal care products. After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], CE, SGS, etc. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. The company has been taking gender health as the guide; customer first, quality first; technology as the guide, precise positioning and excellence; product quality as the lifeblood of enterprise development; reputation as the root of enterprise survival, and constantly committed to the research and development of new products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. At the same time, we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, conception, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products, shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Cokelife  play game mouth ball gag bondage restraints soft ball toys
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and personal care products. After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], CE, SGS, etc. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. The company has been taking gender health as the guide; customer first, quality first; technology as the guide, precise positioning and excellence; product quality as the lifeblood of enterprise development; reputation as the root of enterprise survival, and constantly committed to the research and development of new products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. At the same time, we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, conception, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products, shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Cokelife Women's leg-stretching binding leg-splitting hand and foot-binding binding band
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification],  CE, SGS, ISO22716. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Cokelife SM toy for man leather bondage kit fetish bdsm adult game slaves bondage gear toys for couple Sm female
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and personal care products. After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], CE, SGS, etc. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. The company has been taking gender health as the guide; customer first, quality first; technology as the guide, precise positioning and excellence; product quality as the lifeblood of enterprise development; reputation as the root of enterprise survival, and constantly committed to the research and development of new products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. At the same time, we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, conception, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products, shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
HOT Cokelife Male Female Collar Kit Handcuffs Fetish Slave Set Toys BDSM Bondage Ball gag For Couples
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and personal care products. After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], CE, SGS, etc. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. The company has been taking gender health as the guide; customer first, quality first; technology as the guide, precise positioning and excellence; product quality as the lifeblood of enterprise development; reputation as the root of enterprise survival, and constantly committed to the research and development of new products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. At the same time, we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, conception, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products, shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Cokelife SM roleplay game handcuffs bdsm restraint kit suit adult SM 10pcs bondage set Toys for couple
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and personal care products. After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], CE, SGS, etc. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. The company has been taking gender health as the guide; customer first, quality first; technology as the guide, precise positioning and excellence; product quality as the lifeblood of enterprise development; reputation as the root of enterprise survival, and constantly committed to the research and development of new products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. At the same time, we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, conception, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products, shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!

Send your inquiry