无痛肛门润滑剂 用于在肛交过程中保持润滑。它由水、甘油和天然植物精华制成。其目的是缓解括约肌的紧张,降低肛门的敏感性,达到深层润滑的效果。润滑时间长,消耗小。

最佳销售润滑油制造商 Cokelife Pinknight
网址: https://www.haoyimai.com.cn微信:+86 13902301575电子邮件:hym@haoyimai.com.cn.广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。该车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
中国最畅销的个人润滑油工厂
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。该车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
流行150ml肛门止痛拳头霜直接制造商Cokelife
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。专业的设计团队可为您提供100+世界品牌OEM/ODM服务,1000+配方定制或代理计划。欢迎来电洽谈!
最优惠的价格水基 lgbt 润滑油凝胶优质油个人润滑油
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、FDA、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
Cokelife 8g*6pcs 后院用止痛个人润滑剂
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产人体润滑油和个人护理用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,获得了【国家环保认证】、【广州市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、CE、SGS等认证。范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延时油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。公司一直以性别健康为导向;客户至上,质量第一;技术为先导,精准定位,精益求精;产品质量作为企业发展的命脉;信誉为企业生存之本,不断致力于新产品的研发。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。同时我们拥有专业的业务团队,可以根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、构思、设计,到采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎来电洽谈!
Cokelife 85g 男性止痛润滑凝胶热感冰感润滑油
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。 我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。 我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
100ml 个人润滑剂凝胶水基管润滑油 Cokelife
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
定制润滑剂水基凝胶人体个人润滑剂 200ml
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。该车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。 我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。 我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
Oem Odm 硅润滑油 品牌名称水基个人润滑剂凝胶
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。该车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。 我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。 我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
Cokelife Personal lube 止痛润滑油 5 包 LGBT 润滑剂
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产人体润滑油和个人护理用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、【广州市市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、CE、SGS等认证。 我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。 公司一直以性别健康为导向;客户至上,质量第一;技术为先导,精准定位,精益求精;产品质量作为企业发展的命脉;信誉为企业生存之本,不断致力于新产品的研发。 我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。同时我们拥有专业的业务团队,可以根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、构思、设计,到采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎来电洽谈!
150G男士无痛凝胶冰淇淋拳头润滑剂止痛润滑剂膨胀凝胶
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产人体润滑油和个人护理用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、【广州市市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、FDA、CE、SGS等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。同时我们拥有专业的业务团队,可以根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、构思、设计,到采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎来电洽谈!
Long Moisture Lubricant Hot Feeling Lube Massage 50ml COKELIFE
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、FDA、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!

发送查询

Painless anus lubricant is used to maintain lubrication during anal intercourse. It is made from water, glycerin and natural plant essence. Its purpose is to relieve the tension of sphincter, reduce the sensitivity of anus and achieve the effect of deep lubrication. The lubrication time is long and the consumption is small.

High Quality Female lubricant gel Wholesale
High Quality Female lubricant gel Wholesale - Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], CE, SGS, ISO22716.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Cokelife 85g LGBT use pain relieve hot feeling ice feeling water base personal lubricant Gay Lube
Gay lubricant, a lubricant specially designed for gay men, with lead-in head, easy to use. This product adopts active formula, special moistening ingredients, brings lubrication feeling, can effectively relieve anal pain, contains a large number of moisturizers, water-soluble molecules, moisturizing and easy to clean.
Top Sale Personal Lube Factory In China
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], CE, SGS, ISO22716.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
150G Men painless gel Ice Cream Fist Lubricant Pain Relief Lube Expansion Gel
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and personal care products. After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], FDA, CE, SGS, etc. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. At the same time, we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, conception, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products, shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
COKELIFE Hyaluronic acid essence lubricant TOP 10 lubricant Brands in China
Website:https://www.haoyimai.com.cnEmail:sales01@cokelube.comWhatsapp:8613902301575Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], CE, SGS, ISO22716.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, S M and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Cokelife 85g Male pain relief lubricate gel hot feeling ice feeling lube
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification],CE, SGS, ISO22716. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Cokelife Hot Sale Semen Waterbased Creamy White Lube for easy to Clean Lubricants Lube
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], FDA, CE, SGS, ISO22716.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Personal 3ml*5pcs Safe Health Back Court Lube Needle Injection Spray For Pain Relief Gay Anal Lubricant
PASSIONTSCOOL ENOUGHTHERE ARE MANY WAYS TO PLAYMEN WITH SPECIALPARADISE FOR MENDON'T CARE WHAT OTHER PEOPLE THINKGO AHEAD AND LOVE HIMDESIGNED FOR GAY MENSYRINGE POSTERIOR VESTIBULE LUBRICANTGIVE YOU A DIFFERENT KIND OF PLEASURESOOTHING PALLIATIVE
Cokelife easy to carry pain relieve base personal lubricant backyard lubricant
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], FDA, CE, SGS, ISO22716.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Best Sperm like lubricant Factory Supplier
Website:https://www.haoyimai.com.cnEmail:sales01@cokelube.comWhatsapp:8613902301575Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], CE, SGS, ISO22716.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Cokelife 150G best fisting lube fist ointment anal fisting lubricants  for men and women
This fist ointment is made from water and glycerin and natural plant essence. Anal fisting lubricant aims at relieving the sphincter tension and reducing the sensitivity of the anus to achieve the effect of deep lubrication. The lubrication time is longer and the dosage is less.
Cokelife Men Enlargement Cream Herbal big man health massage cream
Augmentation ointment is an external ointment, which is used to smear and massage on the penis, so as to stimulate the corpus cavernosum and make the corpus cavernosum larger and strongerGuangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. Intro to Hot selling Enlargement Cream Herbal big man health massage gel thicker flirt perfume for man aphrodisiac Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd.,After more than 20 years of development,Haoyimai hasbecome a mature adult products company, the existing fac-tory of more than 10000 square meters, is a GMP dust-freeworkshop.

Send your inquiry