按摩油

按摩精油是一种木本植物油,由新鲜橄榄果实直接冷压制成。它无需加热和化学处理即可保留天然营养成分。橄榄油被认为是最适合人类营养的油。

医疗级按摩油 Spa 油薰衣草乳液有机身体精华
本产品富含保湿矿物油和薰衣草精华。适用于干性皮肤,可改善冬季寒冷引起的皮肤干燥。减少皱纹,修复皮肤,使皮肤更柔软光滑。可用于头发护理、身体护理、面部护理等。
Cokelife 热销 30 毫升按摩玫瑰天然油,用于身体面部毛发
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、FDA、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
Cokelife CL 粉红之夜个人润滑油润滑油批发小起订量
广州好易麦贸易有限公司是一家专业生产 人体润滑剂和个人护理产品。经过20年 发展至今,公司现有10000多平方米 车间区域。车间属于GMP 100000级医疗 无尘车间,并获得了【国家级认证】 环保认证】、【广州市 检验]、[小子品牌]、[企业标准]、CE、SGS等我们的 生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮 液体,漱口水,消毒水,消毒湿巾,器具非 洗涤消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、 安全套油、SM等产品。公司一直在采取 以性别健康为指导;客户至上,质量第一;技术作为 引导,精准定位,精益求精;产品质量为 企业发展的命脉;名誉为根 企业生存,不断致力于研究和 新产品的开发。我们的产品全部采用进口原料 材料,进口机械设备,层层保证 企业产品的安全在消费者手中。同时 时间,我们有专业的业务团队,我们可以进行OEM/ODM 根据客户需求定制产品,从品牌、理念、 设计、采购、包装材料、成品、 出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴, 欢迎来电洽谈!
COKELIFE 自然植物精华男士个人按摩油 SPA 润滑剂
Nature Plant精华男士个人按摩油SPA 玫瑰精油滋润女性私处护理。网站:https://www.haoyimai.com.cn电子邮件:sales01@cokelube.comWhatsapp:8613902301575广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。专业的设计团队可为您提供100+世界品牌OEM/ODM服务,1000+配方定制或代理计划。欢迎来电洽谈!
Cokelife Ready stock 按摩油橄榄身体水疗头发护肤
广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、FDA、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
Cokelife Lubricant 原液水性性润滑剂定制标签润滑剂凝胶 5L 散装大号
OEM/ODMcokelife Wholesale WCokelife Lubricant stock solution 水性性润滑剂 定制标签 润滑油凝胶 5L 散装大尺寸 物美价廉-cokelife,得到了我公司大型促销活动的支持和各种优惠政策。

发送查询

Massage essential oil, a kind of woody vegetable oil, is made from fresh olive fruit by direct cold pressing. It retains natural nutrients without heating and chemical treatment. Olive oil is considered to be the most suitable oil for human nutrition.

Natural organic lavender massage oil moisturising body massage oil
This natural organic massage oil is rich in moisturizing minerals and lavender essence. This organic lavender massage oil is suitable for dry skin and can improve dry skin caused by cold winter. The moisturising massage oil reduces wrinkles, repair skin, and make skin softer and smoother. Moreover, this natural organic massage oil can be used for hair care, body care, facial care, etc.
Cokelife CL Pink Night Personal Lubricant Lube Wholesale Small MOQ
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and personal care products. After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], CE, SGS, etc.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products.The company has been taking gender health as the guide; customer first, quality first; technology as the guide, precise positioning and excellence; product quality as the lifeblood of enterprise development; reputation as the root of enterprise survival, and constantly committed to the research and development of new products.Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. At the same time, we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, conception, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products, shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
COKELIFE Nature Plant essence personal massage oil for men SPA Lubricant
Nature Plant essence personal massage oil for men SPA Moisturizing rose oil care for female private parts. Website:https://www.haoyimai.com.cn Email:sales01@cokelube.com Whatsapp:8613902301575  Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], CE, SGS, ISO22716.Professional design team can provide 100+ World Brands OEM/ODM Service,1000+ Formula For Your Customization or Agent Plan.welcome to call to discuss!
Cokelife Ready stock massage oil olive body spa hair skin care
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], FDA, CE, SGS, ISO22716.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
Cokelife Lubricant stock solution water based sexual lubricant customeized label lubricant gel 5L bulk big size
OEM/ODMcokelife Wholesale WCokelife Lubricant stock solution water based sexual lubricant customeized label lubricant gel 5L bulk big size with good price - cokelife,Obtained the support of our company's large sales promotion activities and various preferential policies.
Cokelife Hot selling 30ml massage rose natural oil for body face hair
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], FDA, CE, SGS, ISO22716.Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!

Send your inquiry