001安全套超薄透明质酸天然乳胶安全套男士价格

广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑油和玩具的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。
我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。
我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!


发送查询

常问问题

1.你有任何起订量限制吗?
我们接受小订单,您可以向我们的业务员询问详细信息。
2.您如何运送货物以及需要多长时间才能到达?
我们通常通过 DHL、UPS、FedEx 或 TNT 快递运送样品,通常需要 5-10 天;对于批量订单,通过空运或海运。
3.您可以在产品上打印我们的标志吗?
当然,我们可以根据您的要求进行定制。

优点

1.获得我公司大型促销活动及各项优惠政策的支持。
2.分享我公司快速发展的丰硕成果。
3.各种国际认证,有利于出口贸易。
4.区域市场价格体系和产品渠道全面掌控。

关于可乐生活

广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产人体润滑油和个人护理用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、【广州市市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、FDA、CE、SGS等认证。 我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。 我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。同时我们拥有专业的业务团队,可以根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、构思、设计,到采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎来电洽谈!


电话:
+86 13902301575
电子邮件:
电话:
+86 020-36488891
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 13908473323
OLO安全套001 安全套 男用避孕套
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Українська Українська ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский français français Español Español العربية العربية
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

001 condoms Ultrathin Hyaluronic Acid Natural Latex Condoms price for men

Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP  level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification],CE, SGS, ISO22716.
Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products.
Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!


Send your inquiry

FAQ

1.Do YoU HAVE ANY MOQ LIMITED?
We accept small order, you can ask for details from our salesman.
2.HOW Do YOU SHIP THE GOODS AND HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO ARRIVE?
We usually ship by DHL, UPS, FedEx or TNT express for samples, it usually take 5-10 daysin the way; For bulk order,by air freight or sea freight.
3.CAN YOU PRINT OUR LOGO ON PRODUCTS?
Sure, we can customized as your requirements.

Advantages

1.Obtained the support of our company's large sales promotion activities and various preferential policies.
2.Share the fruitful achievements of our company's rapid development.
3.Various international certification,which benifit for export trade.
4.Full control of regional market price system and products channel.

About cokelife

Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and personal care products. After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], FDA, CE, SGS, etc. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. At the same time, we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, conception, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products, shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!


Phone:
+86 13902301575
Telephone:
+86 020-36488891
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 13908473323
OLO condom 001 safer condom condoms for men
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Українська Українська ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry