我们已经指派专业工程师和工人利用技术和其他最先进的技术来制造可乐生活女性内衣内部 rapa bra&brief 套装女性性感内衣 一件代工。作为一种具有多功能和经过验证的质量的产品,它在包括性内衣领域在内的许多领域都有多种用途。
发送查询

我们知道您的需求,因此我们为您带来 cokelife 女士内衣内部 rapa 胸罩和内裤套装女士性感内衣 一件 OEM 材料,用于制造和加工家庭、办公室和工业中的日常用品。我们的纯净和高品质可提供最佳效果和更长的时间在您的整个使用过程中提供支持。此外,我们可以为您提供精致的品质、最先进的服务。性内衣产品将供应到世界各地,如欧洲、美洲、澳大利亚、乌干达、阿曼、斯里兰卡、泗水。广州好易麦贸易有限公司汇聚行业精英,旨在充分利用他们的智慧和经验,开发和制造具有竞争力的产品。我们的伟大愿望是成为全球范围内的领先企业。

起源地;原产地:中国广东型号:可乐生活003
类型:女性性感夜内衣品牌:OEM接受
材料:颜色:一种颜色作为照片
产品名称:女士性感内衣功能:吸引人的
尺寸:小号/大号/大号/最小起订量:3个
包裹:塑料袋交货时间:7天内
拉伸:中期服务:OEM 0r ODM
描述:性感内衣连衣裙

 
规格
规格
产品名称
简约性感内衣 1 件套
颜色
粉色的
尺寸
小号
服务 
OEM  ODM接受 
船运
4-15 天(现货下)
 
 
产品描述
产品描述
 
公司简介
公司简介
 

 

 
我们的公司和公平
佛山市乐翔有限公司是位于中国佛山市的领先制造商之一。我们专注于肛塞、尿道探听器、阴茎环、鸡笼、肛钩、手铐、尾塞、电击尿道音、电击肛塞、肛门振动器、尿道振动器、淋浴灌肠器等性用品。我们的优点:1。我们有产品设计师& 2名包装设计师。能够提供OEM/ODM服务;2。 5~10 篇新文章/month.3。 1000多种物品在仓库中有稳定的库存; 4. 50人的专业销售团队。
 
 
 
包装& 送货
包装& 送货
为更好地保障您的货物安全,将提供专业、环保、便捷、高效的包装服务。
电话:
+86 13902301575
电子邮件:
电话:
+86 020-36488891
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 13908473323
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Українська Українська ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский français français Español Español العربية العربية
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

We've assigned professional engineers and workers to utilize technology and other state-of-the-art technologies to manufacture cokelife womens underwear interior rapa bra&brief sets women sexy lingerie One pcs OEM.As a kind of product with multi-functions and proven quality, it has a variety of uses in many fields including the Sex Underwear field.
Send your inquiry

We know what you need therefore we bring you cokelife womens underwear interior rapa bra&brief sets women sexy lingerie One pcs OEM material for the manufacturing and processing of daily used product in home, offices and industries.Our is pure and high quality providing best results and longer support throughout your use.Moreover We can offer you exquisite quality, state of the art services. The Sex Underwear product will supply to all over the world, such as Europe, America, Australia,Uganda , Oman ,Sri Lanka , Surabaya . By gathering the elites in the industry together,Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. aim to make full use of their wisdom and experience to develop and manufacture competitive products. Our great wish is to become a leading enterprise on a global scale.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaModel Number:cokelife003
Type:women sexy night lingerieBrand Name:OEM accept
Material:clothColor:one color as photo
Product Name:Women Sexy LingerieFunction:Attractive
Size:S/M/L/MOQ:3pcs
Package:Plastic BagDelivery time:Within 7 Days
Stretching:middumService:OEM 0r ODM
Description:Sexy Lingerie Dress

 
Specification
Specification
Product name
Simple sexy lingerie 1piece set
Color
Pink
Size
S M L
Service 
OEM  ODM accept 
Shipping
4-15 days (under ready stock )
 
 
Product Description
Product Description
 
Company Profile
Company Profile
 

 

 
OUR COMPANY AND FAIR
Foshan LeXiang Co., Ltd. is one of the leading manufacturer which is located in Foshan City, China. We focus on sex products such as anal plug, urethral sounding, penis ring, cock cage, anal hook, handcuffs, tail plug, electro shock urethral sound, electro shock anal plug, anal vibrator, urethral vibrator, shower enema and so on.Our advantages:1. We have product designers & 2 package designers. Able to offer OEM/ODM service;2. 5~10 new articles/month.3. More than 1000 kinds of articles have stable stocks in warehouse;4. Professional sales team with 50 people.
 
 
 
Packing & Delivery
Packing & Delivery
To better ensure the safety of your goods, professional, environmentally friendly, convenient and efficient packaging services will be provided.
Phone:
+86 13902301575
Telephone:
+86 020-36488891
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 13908473323
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Українська Українська ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry