在 OEM ODM black monogatari 现货快速交货 200ml 个人润滑剂肛门阴道润滑剂凝胶水基润滑剂推出后,大多数客户给予了积极的反馈,认为此类产品符合他们对高品质产品的期望。此外,定制服务是提供以满足不同的需求。
发送查询

紧跟最新趋势,广州好易迈贸易有限公司已将OEM ODM black monogatari 现货快速交货200ml 个人润滑剂肛门阴道润滑剂凝胶水基润滑剂成为市场上的竞争产品。有望引领行业潮流,为客户带来效益。经过多次测试,我们的技术人员证明了技术的使用确保了 OEM ODM black monogatari 现货快速交付 200ml 个人润滑剂肛门阴道润滑剂凝胶水基润滑剂的性能可以充分发挥。从事以下领域的客户润滑油对我们的产品评价很高。展望未来,OEM ODM black monogatari 现货速递200ml个人润滑剂肛门阴道润滑剂凝胶水基润滑油将继续走自主创新路线,并不断引进高科技人才作为智力支持,努力实现成为世界一流企业的目标。

起源地;原产地:中国广东品牌:物语
型号:水基肛门阴道润滑剂类型:凝胶
产品名称:肛门阴道润滑剂功能:光滑滋润
味道:无味尺寸:200毫升
保质期:24 个月服务:OEM ODM
样本:可用

 
产品描述
产品描述
 
规格
规格
物品
价值
起源地;原产地
中国
品牌
物语
型号
水基肛门阴道润滑剂
类型
凝胶
产品名称
肛门阴道润滑剂
功能
光滑滋润
味道
无味
尺寸
200毫升
保质期
24 个月
服务
OEM ODM
样本
可用
 
包装& 送货
包装& 送货
独立包装,密封塑料,外装纸箱
 
公司简介
公司简介
 
 
广州市好易麦有限公司是位于中国广州市的领先制造商之一。我们专注于肛塞、尿道探听器、阴茎环、鸡笼、肛钩、手铐、尾塞、电击尿道音、电击肛塞、肛门振动器、尿道振动器、淋浴灌肠器等性用品。我们的优点:1。我们有产品设计师& 2名包装设计师。能够提供OEM/ODM服务;2。 5~10 篇新文章/month.3。 1000多种物品在仓库中有稳定的库存; 4. 50人的专业销售团队。
 
常问问题
常问问题
1. 我们是谁?
我们立足于中国广东,从 2015 年开始,销售到国内市场(00.00%)、北美(00.00%)、北欧(30.00%)、中东(90.00%)、东南亚(80.00%)。我们办公室总共有大约101-200人。

2.我们如何保证质量?
在批量生产之前始终是预生产样品;
始终在装运前进行最终检验;

3.你可以从我们这里买什么?
润滑剂、成人性玩具、安全套、激情新奇和女士内衣

4. 为什么你应该从我们这里购买而不是从其他供应商那里购买?
我们的优势:1。我们有产品设计师& 2名包装设计师。能够提供OEM/ODM服务;2。 5~10 篇新文章/month.3。 1000多种物品在仓库中有稳定的库存; 4. 50人的专业销售团队。

5. 我们可以提供哪些服务?
接受的交货条款:FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,快递;
接受的付款货币:美元,人民币;
接受的付款类型:T/T、L/C、D/P D/A、MoneyGram、Credit Card、PayPal、Western Union、Cash、Escrow;
语言:英语、汉语、西班牙语、日语、葡萄牙语、德语、阿拉伯语、法语、俄语、韩语、印地语、意大利语
电话:
+86 13902301575
电子邮件:
电话:
+86 020-36488891
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 13908473323
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Українська Українська ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский français français Español Español العربية العربية
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

After the OEM ODM black monogatari ready stock fast delievery 200ml personal lubricant anal vaginal lubricant gel water based lube was launched, most customers have given positive feedback, believing that this type of product meets their expectations for high-quality products.Moreover,customization service is offered to meet different demands.
Send your inquiry

Keeping close up with the latest trend, Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. has made OEM ODM black monogatari ready stock fast delievery 200ml personal lubricant anal vaginal lubricant gel water based lube a competitive product in the market. It is expected to lead the industry trend and bring benefits to customers. Having carried out multiple tests, our technical staff has proved the use of technology ensures OEM ODM black monogatari ready stock fast delievery 200ml personal lubricant anal vaginal lubricant gel water based lube performance can be fully played out.Customers engaged in the field(s) of Lubricants speak highly of our product. Looking to the future, OEM ODM black monogatari ready stock fast delievery 200ml personal lubricant anal vaginal lubricant gel water based lube will continue to follow the route of independent innovation, and continue to introduce high-tech talents as intellectual support, and strive to achieve the goal of becoming a world-class enterprise.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:MONOGATARI
Model Number:water based anal vaginal lubricantType:gel
Product Name:anal vaginal lubricantFunction:smooth and moisturizing
Flavor:non flavorSize:200Ml
Shelf Life:24 monthesService:OEM ODM
Sample:Avaliable

 
Product Description
Product Description
 
Specification
Specification
item
value
Place of Origin
China
Brand Name
MONOGATARI
Model Number
water based anal vaginal lubricant
Type
gel
Product Name
anal vaginal lubricant
Function
smooth and moisturizing
Flavor
non flavor
Size
200Ml
Shelf Life
24 monthes
Service
OEM ODM
Sample
Avaliable
 
Packing & Delivery
Packing & Delivery
INDEPENDENT PACKAGE WITH SEALED PLASTIC ,OUTSIDE WITH CARTON
 
Company Profile
Company Profile
 
 
Guangzhou Haoyimai Co., Ltd. is one of the leading manufacturer which is located in Guangzhou City, China. We focus on sex products such as anal plug, urethral sounding, penis ring, cock cage, anal hook, handcuffs, tail plug, electro shock urethral sound, electro shock anal plug, anal vibrator, urethral vibrator, shower enema and so on.Our advantages:1. We have product designers & 2 package designers. Able to offer OEM/ODM service;2. 5~10 new articles/month.3. More than 1000 kinds of articles have stable stocks in warehouse;4. Professional sales team with 50 people.
 
FAQ
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2015,sell to Domestic Market(00.00%),North America(00.00%),Northern Europe(30.00%),Mid East(90.00%),Southeast Asia(80.00%). There are total about 101-200 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Lubricant,Adult Sex Toys,Condom,Passion Novelties And Lady Lingerie

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
Our advantages:1. We have product designers & 2 package designers. Able to offer OEM/ODM service;2. 5~10 new articles/month.3. More than 1000 kinds of articles have stable stocks in warehouse;4. Professional sales team with 50 people.

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,Express Delivery;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,CNY;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,D/P D/A,MoneyGram,Credit Card,PayPal,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,Japanese,Portuguese,German,Arabic,French,Russian,Korean,Hindi,Italian
Phone:
+86 13902301575
Telephone:
+86 020-36488891
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 13908473323
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Українська Українська ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry