我们的 Cokelife love life 水性性润滑剂便宜的个人女性兴奋性润滑剂男性更安全的性润滑剂性经过多次测试并获得相关授权进出口证书。其结构和外观设计合理,备受关注,引领行业潮流。此外,cokelife还有一些出色的功能,绝对可以帮助客户赢得意想不到的收益,节省大量资金。
发送查询

从一些最好的产品制造商处以低价购买 Cokelife love life 水性性润滑剂的顶级品质、廉价的个人女性令人兴奋的性润滑剂。 Cokelife love life 水性情趣油 廉价个人女性性兴奋性情趣用品 更安全的情趣性情趣用品一经推出,便获得了众多客户的积极反馈,他们表示该类产品能有效解决他们的需求。广州好易麦贸易有限公司自成立以来,一直以成为全球领先的公司为目标而努力奋斗。我们将更加专注于提高我们的研发能力和技术升级,以开发出更具创意的产品,从而引领行业趋势,保持我们在市场上的竞争力。

起源地;原产地:中国广东品牌:可乐生活
型号:TTL001类型:成人
产品名称:水基润滑剂功能:阴道 肛门 口交 乳房 性爱
特征:不油腻味道:无味
证书:CE证书颜色:透明色
包装:200ml/400ml包裹:5瓶/盒
最小起订量:200 瓶材料:纯净水、甘油

详细图像
产品信息
       
姓名
个人润滑剂
     
体积
5瓶*30ml
     
功能
滋润顺滑,提升性快感
     
使用人群
成人
     
颜色
透明的
     
成分
去离子水、甘油、丙二醇、丙烯酸聚合物
     
无异味
易于清洁
鲜而不腻
水溶性配方
长效配方
结合乳胶避孕套和玩具
纯天然成分无毒
水基
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
实验室 
并经过临床测试
认证
公司简介
河北桃塘进口& 出口贸易。有限公司。
河北桃塘进口&Export Co.,ltd.成立于2017年。我们的品牌Torbers是中国大陆自创品牌,生产和供应智能性玩偶、振动、自慰杯、假阳具、肛门玩具等性玩具。设计灵感来自由欧洲,结合亚洲文化美学,受到年轻男女的广泛喜爱。荣获国际ROHS、CE权威认证,产品远销欧美、亚洲等国家。我们也是中国合格的制造商和经验丰富的 OEM& ODM约4年。经过多年的努力,我们已经为数百万消费者提供了令人惊叹的产品,并获得了相同数量的积极反馈,公司拥有80名员工,年业绩达1500万美元。现专注于B2B业务,打造高性价比的批发渠道,真诚希望与您建立长期的业务关系。 
常问问题
1. Q. 我可以拿到样品吗?
A:是的,当然,样品对您免费,但买家需要支付运费。样品大约需要 7 天才能送达您。

2.Q:可以接受定制吗?
A:是的,我们提供 OEM 或带有您的自有品牌服务的产品。

3.Q:你们的付款条件和付款方式是什么?
A:最好通过贸易保证付款。

4.问:你们的最小起订量是多少?
A:我们的最小起订量取决于不同的产品。

5. 问:有副作用吗?
A:不,它是安全的,没有副作用。这款药丸是从100%纯草本中提取的,我们有10多年的研究和生产经验。
电话:
+86 13902301575
电子邮件:
电话:
+86 020-36488891
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 13908473323
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Українська Українська ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский français français Español Español العربية العربية
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

Our Cokelife love life water based sex lube cheap personal female exciting sex lubricant for man Safer sex lubric sexual has gone through multiple tests and obtained related authorized import & export certifications. It has reasonably-designed structures and appearance, attracting a lot of attention and leading the trend in the industry as well. Also,cokelife has some excellent features which can definitely help customers win unexpected gains and save a large deal of money.
Send your inquiry

Buy top of the line quality of Cokelife love life water based sex lube cheap personal female exciting sex lubricant for man Safer sex lubric sexual at low prices from some of the best manufacturers of the products. As soon as Cokelife love life water based sex lube cheap personal female exciting sex lubricant for man Safer sex lubric sexual was launched on the market, it received positive feedback from many customers, who said that this type of product can effectively solve their needs. Since our inception, Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. have been striving forward with the aim of being a leading company in the globe. We will focus more on improving our R&D capabilities and upgrading technologies in order to develop more creative products, therefore leading the industry trends and keeping us competitive in the market.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:Cokelife
Model Number:TTL001Type:for adult
Product Name:Water Based LubricantFunction:Vagina Anal Oral Breast Sex
Feature:Non-greasyFlavor:Non-flavor
Certificate:CE CertificateColor:Transparent Color
Packing:200ml/400mlPackage:5bottles/box
MOQ:200 bottlesMaterial:Pure Water,glycerin

Detailed Images
Products Informations
       
Name
Personal Lubricant
     
Volume
5 bottles*30ml
     
Function
Moisturizing smooth,ehance sexual pleasure
     
Use crowd
adult
     
Color
Transparent
     
Ingredient
Deionized water, glycerin,propylene glycol,Acrylic acid Polymers
     
No odor
Easy to clean
Freash and not greasy
Water soluble formula
Long-lasting formular
Combine with latex condoms and toys
pure natural ingredients non-toxic
water-based
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Laboratory 
and clinically tested
Certifications
Company Profile
Hebei Taotang Import & Export Trade. Co.,Ltd.
Hebei Taotang Import &Export Co.,ltd .was established in 2017.And our brand Torbers is a self-created China mainland brand for producing and supplying sex toys such as intelligent sex dolls, vibrations, masturbator cup, dildos, anal toy etc. The design is inspired by Europe, combined with Asian cultural aesthetics, and has been widely loved by young men and women. It won the international ROHS, CE authority certification, the products are exported to Europe and the United States, Asia and other countries. Also we are the qualified manufacturer based in China and experienced OEM & ODM about 4 years. After years of hard work,we have served millions of consumers with the amazing products and received the same number of positive feedbacks, the company has 80 employees and made 15 million US dollars of annual performance. Now we are focusing on the B2B business to build a cost-effective wholesale channel on , sincerely hoping to establish a long-term business relationship with you. 
FAQ
1. Q. Can I get the samples?
A: Yes, of course, and the sample is free for you, but buyer need pay for freight charge. The samples time will be about 7 days to reach you.

2.Q: Can you accept customization?
A: Yes, we offer OEM or the products with your private label service.

3.Q: What are your terms of payment, and payment methods?
A: It is better to make the payment by Trade Assurance.

4.Q: What is your MOQ?
A: Our MOQ depands on different products.

5. Q: Does there any side effect?
A: No, it is safe and no side effects. This pill is extracted from 100% pure herbal, and we have more than 10 years experience in research and production.
Phone:
+86 13902301575
Telephone:
+86 020-36488891
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 13908473323
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Українська Українська ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu 简体中文 简体中文 Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry