性健康产品
VR
  • 产品详情

广州好易麦贸易有限公司一直高度重视行业痛点。新推出的产品专为解决行业痛点而研发,完美解决了行业痛点,受到市场的热烈追捧。 Cokelife 22ml情趣用品清洁性用品清洁剂成人情趣用品清洁液喷雾成人情趣用品具有跨越式发展的意义,为行业发展注入新动力。广州好易麦贸易有限公司不断创新求变,希望以独特的方式引领行业发展,提升产品和服务。我们致力于成为市场上最好的企业之一。

起源地;原产地:中国广东型号:001
类型:性器具清洁剂品牌:可乐生活
材料:水,水产品名称:性器具清洁剂
尺寸:22毫升最小起订量:1000个
颜色:白色,蓝色OEM 和 ODM:支持

产品描述
规格
物品
价值
包装& 送货
为更好地保障您的货物安全,将提供专业、环保、便捷、高效的包装服务。
公司简介
广州好易迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产水性润滑剂和情趣用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、CE、SGS、ISO22716等认证。 我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。 我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。我们拥有专业的业务团队,可根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、设计、到采购、包材、成品、出货一站式操作,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎光临来电洽谈!
常问问题
1. 我们是谁?
我们立足于中国广东,从 2010 年开始,销售到国内市场(45.00%)、非洲(10.00%)、南欧(6.00%)、北美(5.00%)、中美洲(5.00%)、北欧(5.00%),南亚(5.00%),东南亚(4.00%),东欧(3.00%),东亚(3.00%),西欧(3.00%),南美(2.00%),大洋洲(2.00 %),中东(2.00%)。我们办公室总共大约有11-50人。

2.我们如何保证质量?
在批量生产之前始终是预生产样品;
始终在装运前进行最终检验;

3.你可以从我们这里买什么?
个人润滑剂,延迟喷雾,SM

4. 为什么你应该从我们这里购买而不是从其他供应商那里购买?
1.我们有自己的工厂超过10000平方米 2.我们的产品通过了CDC CE MSDS SGS GMP ISO22716等测试 3.我们有四个品牌:COKELIFE PinkNight SIMI NAISHI 等 4.我们在这个领域做了 20 多年

5. 我们可以提供哪些服务?
接受的交货条款:FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FAS,CIP,FCA,CPT,DEQ,DDP,DDU,Express Delivery,DAF,DES;
接受的支付货币:美元、欧元、日元、加元、澳元、港币、英镑、人民币、瑞士法郎;
接受的付款类型:T/T、L/C、D/P D/A、MoneyGram、Credit Card、PayPal、Western Union、Cash、Escrow;
语言:英语、汉语、西班牙语、日语、葡萄牙语、德语、阿拉伯语、法语、俄语、韩语、印地语、意大利语
基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get in touch 

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

附件:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    发送查询

    附件:
      选择你的国家或地区
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      Українська
      ภาษาไทย
      Nederlands
      Bahasa Melayu
      简体中文
      Latin
      bahasa Indonesia
      русский
      français
      Español
      العربية
      当前语言:简体中文

VR
  • Products Details

Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. has always attached great importance to the pain points of the industry. The newly launched products are specially developed to solve the pain points of the industry, which perfectly solve the pain points of the industry and are enthusiastically sought after by the market. The Cokelife 22ml sex toys cleaning Sexual appliance cleaner Adult sex toy appliance cleaning liquid spray adult sex toys has the significance of taking a leap forward and injects new impetus into the development of the industry. Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. relentlessly strive for innovations and changes, hoping to lead the industry development and improve our products and services in our unique way. We are committed to being one of the best enterprises in the market.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaModel Number:001
Type:Sexual appliance cleanerBrand Name:Cokelife
Material:water, waterProduct Name:Sexual appliance cleaner
Size:22mlMOQ:1000pcs
Color:white,blueOEM & ODM:Support

Product Description
Specification
item
value
Packing & Delivery
To better ensure the safety of your goods, professional, environmentally friendly, convenient and efficient packaging services will be provided.
Company Profile
Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of water based lubricants and sex toys . After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], CE, SGS, ISO22716. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products,.shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2010,sell to Domestic Market(45.00%),Africa(10.00%),Southern Europe(6.00%),North America(5.00%),Central America(5.00%),Northern Europe(5.00%),South Asia(5.00%),Southeast Asia(4.00%),Eastern Europe(3.00%),Eastern Asia(3.00%),Western Europe(3.00%),South America(2.00%),Oceania(2.00%),Mid East(2.00%). There are total about 11-50 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Personal Lubricant,Delay spray,SM

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
1.We have ourself factory with more than 10000square meters 2.our products passed the CDC CE MSDS SGS GMP ISO22716 etc testing 3.we have four brand: COKELIFE PinkNight SIMI NAISHI etc 4.we are doing this field for mroe than 20 years

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FAS,CIP,FCA,CPT,DEQ,DDP,DDU,Express Delivery,DAF,DES;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,JPY,CAD,AUD,HKD,GBP,CNY,CHF;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,D/P D/A,MoneyGram,Credit Card,PayPal,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,Japanese,Portuguese,German,Arabic,French,Russian,Korean,Hindi,Italian
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get in touch 

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      Українська
      ภาษาไทย
      Nederlands
      Bahasa Melayu
      简体中文
      Latin
      bahasa Indonesia
      русский
      français
      Español
      العربية
      Current language:English