定制

                     人体润滑剂/个人护理用品一站式服务

                          -------------------------------------------------- --------

致力于提供技术服务和解决方案,从商标申请、包装设计、
配方研究到成品,让您轻松拥有品牌并提供高品质
优质的 OEM/ODM 服务

        

                 

                                    原料供应> 技术研发&D> OEM>ODM

OEM/ODM/OBM 中国好易麦厂家 - 广州好易麦贸易有限公司

广州好益迈贸易有限公司是一家专业生产人体润滑油和个人护理用品的厂家。经过20年的发展,公司现有厂房面积10000多平方米。车间属于GMP 100000级医用无尘车间,已获得【国家环保认证】、【广州市市检】、【小子牌】、【企业标准】、FDA、CE、SGS等认证。我们的生产范围包括:各种人体润滑剂、高潮液、漱口水、消毒水、消毒湿巾、器皿免洗消毒液、女性抗菌乳液、延迟油/霜、避孕套油、SM等产品。我们的产品全部采用进口原材料,进口机械设备,层层保证企业产品在消费者手中的安全。同时我们拥有专业的业务团队,可以根据客户需求进行OEM/ODM定制产品,从品牌、构思、设计,到采购、包材、成品、出货的一条龙作业,是国内首选合作伙伴,欢迎来电洽谈!

医用级润滑油凝胶工厂制造商中国可口可乐个人润滑剂

广州好易麦贸易有限公司高品质OEM批发-广州好易麦贸易有限公司,经过20多年的发展,已经成为一家成熟的成人用品公司,现有厂房10000多平方米,是GMP无尘车间。



联系我们
如果您有更多问题,请写信给我们
名称
电话/WhatsApp
电子邮件
公司名
内容

发送查询

CUSTOMIZATION

                                         Human body lubricant/personal care products one-stop service

                                                  ----------------------------------------------------------

Committed to providing technical services and solutions, from trademark application, packaging design,
Recipe research to finished product, making it easy for you to own br your brand and provide high
quality OEM/ODM services

               

                                 

                                                                       Raw material supply > Technology R&D > OEM >ODM

OEM/ODM/OBM China haoyimai manufacturers - Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of human body lubricants and personal care products. After 20 years of development, the company has more than 10000 square meters of existing workshop area. The workshop belongs to GMP 100000 level medical dust-free workshop, and has obtained the certification of [national environmental protection certification], [Guangzhou municipal inspection], [Xiaozi brand], [enterprise standard], FDA, CE, SGS, etc. Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. Our products use all imported raw materials, imported machinery and equipment, layer by layer to ensure the safety of enterprise products in the hands of consumers. At the same time, we have a professional business team, we can carry out OEM / ODM customized products according to customer needs, from brand, conception, design, to procurement, packaging materials, finished products, shipment of one-stop operation, is the preferred domestic partner, welcome to call to discuss!

ISO13485 Lubricant Liquid For OEM ODM Medical Grade/ Cosmetic Grade FDA

Our production scope includes: all kinds of human body lubricants, climax fluids, mouthwash, disinfectant water, disinfection wipes, utensils non washing disinfectant, female antibacterial lotion, delay oil / cream, condom oil, SM and other products. If you have any inquiry, kindly contact us or give us like and comment. COKELIFE Customer service are always here for yout best service.

Medical grade lube gel Factory Manufactuer China Cokelife Personal Lubricant

Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd. High Quality OEM Wholesale - Guangzhou haoyimai Trading Co., Ltd.,After more than 20 years of development,Haoyimai hasbecome a mature adult products company, the existing fac-tory of more than 10000 square meters, is a GMP dust-freeworkshop.



CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry